Long Term Leasing

Letting Agents

Lettings are managed jointly by CBRE Ltd and MMX Retail. 

For letting enquiries or to request a brochure, please contact:

 
CBRE Ltd


Kingsley House
1A Wimpole Street
London
W1G 0RE

020 7182 2000

 
Tony Devlin              020 7182 2224   tony.devlin@cbre.com

Antony Carroll          020 7182 2293   antony.carroll@cbre.com

Kate Bevin               020 7182 2852   kate.bevin@cbre.com

                                                                                        

MMX Retail

41-43 Maddox St,
London
W1S 2PD

020 3130 4650

 
David Justice            020 3130 4653       davidjustice@mmxretail.co.uk

Nick Symons              020 3130 4654       nicksymons@mmxretail.co.uk

David Hobbs              020 3130 4655       davidhobbs@mmxretail.co.uk

 

For short term lettings, please contact Lee Birks on 07771 635322 or Lee@mallsolutions.eu 

Retail Lettings