Monday - Friday

9:30am 8:00pm
- These are official centre trading hours. The following of our anchor stores are open until 8pm Monday - Friday: John Lewis, Next, House of Fraser, Marks and Spencer, Boots and TK Maxx. Other store opening times may vary, please check with individual stores to avoid disappointment.

Saturday

9:00am 7:00pm
- Some stores may close at 6pm. Please check with your favourite store to avoid disappointment.

Sunday

11:00am 5:00pm
-

Bank Holidays

9:00am 6:00pm
-

Christmas Trading Hours 2014 - 15

1 - 19 Dec 2014 Mon - Fri

9:00am 9:00pm
- Check with individual stores before travelling

Saturday

9:00am 8:00pm
- Some stores, including John Lewis, are open until 8pm

Sunday

11:00am 5:00pm
- Selected stores open at 10.30am for browsing

Mon 22 December

9:00am 10:00pm
-

Tues 23 December

9:00am 10:00pm
-

Weds 24 December

9:00am 6:00pm
- Christmas Eve

Thurs 25 December

Closed
- Christmas Day

Fri 26th December

9:00am 6:00pm
- Boxing Day - Free parking all day

Sat 27 December

9:00am 8:00pm
-

Sun 28 December

11:00am 5:00pm
- Selected stores open 10.30am for browsing

Mon 29 December

9:00am 8:00pm
-

Tues 30 December

9:00am 8:00pm
-

Weds 31 December

9:00am 6:00pm
- New Year's Eve

Thurs 1 January

9:00am 6:00pm
- New Year's Day - Free parking all day

Fri 2nd Jan

9:00am 8:00pm
- Normal trading resumes

Destination Dining restaurants are open until late seven days a week, accessible via door 5 (near Starbucks) and door 6 (near McDonalds).

Always be sure to check with your favourite store in case their hours differ from these trading hours.

Search our Stores