Contact Us

* Mandatory Field

Your Details

Address


Comment

We would be happy to answer any queries you may have regarding thecentre:mk.

Please contact Customer Services and Shopping Management on:

Enquiries:0870 890 2530
Fax:01908 604306
Address:CBRE Ltd
24 Silbury Arcade
Central Milton Keynes
MK9 3ES

enquiry@thecentremk.com

 

For specific enquiries please contact the relevant area:

AreaContact
Centre DirectorJames Waugh
Lettings
MMX Retail
David Justice
020 3130 4653
davidjustice@mmxretail.co.uk

Nick Symons
020 3130 4654
nicksymons@mmxretail.co.uk

David Hobbs
020 3130 4655
davidhobbs@mmxretail.co.uk
Lettings
CBRE
Antony Carroll
0207 182 2293
antony.carroll@cbre.com

Matthew Cassell
0207 182 2432
matthew.cassell@cbre.com

George Pelling
0207 182 2431
george.pelling@cbre.com
Lettings - Catering
Lunson Mitchenall
Theo Fordham
0207 478 4986
theof@lunson-mitchenall.co.uk

Ruvan Sangra
ruvans@lunson-mitchenall.co.uk
Lettings for Food Centre
Patrick Punch & Co. Chartered Surveyors
Manor Farm Court
Old Wolverton Road
MK12 5NN
01908 311517
www.punch.org.uk
pep@punch.org.uk
Commercialisation ManagerJackie Tracey
01908 398122
jackie.tracey@thecentremk.com
Marketing Department01908 678641
Brand experience, promotional opportunities and retail mall units leasingRob Taynton
01908 398112
robert.taynton@thecentremk.com
Middleton Hall eventsBeverley Lumsdon
01908 398120
beverley.lumsdon@thecentremk.com
skillscentre:mk Jackie Small
01908 398111
www.skillscentremk.co.uk

Search our Stores